Daniel Spurlock

Maintenance Supervisor

daniels@bgwcairport.org

​​​​​​AIRPORT MANAGER'S OFFICE HOURS:


Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CST


The Airport Manager's Office is also closed in observance of some holidays. 

Minimum Standards

melissa Minton

Receptionist

melissam@bgwcairport.org

Rob Barnett, C.M.

Airport Manager

robb@bgwcairport.org

our friendly staff

​​​​The site of the Bowling Green-Warren County Regional Airport was established in 1934 as a military airfield. Over the years, the Airport has grown to serve the ever-changing needs of the growing community that surrounds it. Since its beginnings in 1934 to the present, BWG has striven to provide the best quality of service to the flying public.

about our airport

policies & 

Procedures

Tyler Phelps

Maintenance 

tylerp@bgwcairport.org

Susan Harmon

Director of Operations

susanh@bgwcairport.org

The Airport Manager's Office offers tours of the airport for groups of all sizes and ages! Tour season runs April through October during regular business hours. Bring your family, students, church group, etc. to the airport to get a closer look at what we do! If you would like to schedule a tour, please call Melissa Minton​ at (270)842-1101.  


​Click Here

2018 

Hangar

Rent

Prices

Samantha Tabor

Airport Executive Assistant

samanthat@bgwcairport.org

The Bowling Green-Warren County Regional Airport is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. The Airport's mission is to provide the highest level of safety and security for the traveling public while maintaining efficiency, convenience, and the highest standards of customer service for the Bowling Green/Warren county region.

airport tours

hangar & tie down rental

Our airport offers free tie-down space, tie-downs for long term rent, and single or twin engine aircraft hangars for rent. Pricing for corporate hangars is also available upon request. Please click the button to see current tie-down and hangar prices. Contact Susan Harmon, in our office at (270) 842-1101 if you are interested in renting space at BWG.


​​to download an Employment Application. Please submit to: samanthat@bgwcairport.org

Lane sadler

Maintenance 

lanes@bgwcairport.org

BWG 2018-2020

Part 26 Program